Very funny test « Which Richard Armitage character would you prefer for your boyfriend ? » by Gratiana Lovelace. Very Happy

Something About Love (A)

There was a fun quiz that Faboamanto tweeted the link for the other day regarding who might be one’s literary boyfriend.  She got Darcy.  I got Heathcliff.  I’m always with the drama queens.  Ha!  Happily, my real life hubby ended up to be a bit more sanguine than Heathcliff, has a better sense of humor, yet he still retains all of the seething passion.  Snap!

So I thought that it would be fun for me to come up with a quiz that might help us identify who our preferred Richard Armitage Character as Boyfriend might be.  I am only marginally harkening back to one of my earliest blog posts (#14) for research on creating some of the questions and foils/answer choices.  But I link it here since it is a rather popular blog essay of mine that you might also enjoy.

The Richard Armitage Character as Boyfriend Quiz

Voir l’article original 1 511 mots de plus

Cet article, publié dans Chouchou Nr 1... ou Richard Armitage, est tagué , , , , , , , , , . Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

2 Responses to

  1. Hi April,
    Thanks for reblogging my quiz!
    Cheers! Grati ;->

Laisser un commentaire